Grievance Committee

  1. A.k.a “Past Presidents Committee”. The Grievance Committee, shall be headed by Saaeen Aziz Narejo.
  2. The committee shall comprise only the past presidents as its members. The number of committee members will be decided by the committee chair.
  3. The Committee shall receive, review and give an opinion on all the grievances brought forward by any of the active members of the organization.
  4. The Committee shall review and make recommendations to the Executive Council regarding any questions of ethical conduct that may be raised about any of the members of the organization.
  5. This Committee shall present its reports/findings and recommendations to the Executive Council for action.