Membership and Community Relations Committee

  1. The Membership Committee shall be chaired by Dr. Hafeez Abbasi.
  2. The committee shall consist of the active members of SANA, the number of which shall be decided by the committee chair.
  3. The committee shall be tasked to approach Sindhis living in North America and increase the membership of SANA