Steering Bodies


Council of Past Presidents

  1. A.k.a “Grievance Committee”. The Committee, shall be headed by Saaeen Aziz Narejo.
  2. The committee shall comprise only the past presidents as its members. The number of committee members will be decided by the committee chair.
  3. The Committee shall receive, review and give an opinion on all the grievances brought forward by any of the active members of the organization.
  4. The Committee shall review and make recommendations to the Executive Council regarding any questions of ethical conduct that may be raised about any of the members of the organization.
  5. This Committee shall present its reports/findings and recommendations to the Executive Council for action.
  6. The committee will not entertain any personal quarrels or disputes between members.
  7. This committee will only look into the complaints converning organizational matters or where any interpretation or guidance is required regarding the matters pertaining to our bylasws.
  8. This committee will only take up complaints from paid & current SANA members.

Council Members

photo of me
Member
Sani Hussain Panhwar
سني پنھور
panhwar@yahoo.com
photo of me
Member
Valeed Shaikh
وليد شيخ
valeed4@gmail.com
photo of me
Member
Iqbal Tareen
اقبال ترين
iqbal.tareen@gmail.com
photo of me
Member
Jamil A Daudi
جميل داؤدي
jamildaudi@gmail.com
photo of me
Member
Khalid Hashmani
خالد هاشماڻي
khashmani@hotmail.com
photo of me
Member
Mazhar Lakho
مظهر لاکو
m_lakho@yahoo.com
photo of me
Member
Mohammad Ali Mahar
محمد علي مھر
mamahar@gmail.com
photo of me
Chair
Aziz Narejo
عزيز ناريجو
anarejo@yahoo.com
PHP Code Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com