Steering Bodies

Membership and Community Relations Committee

  1. The Membership Committee shall be chaired by Dr. Hafeez Abbasi.
  2. The committee shall consist of the active members of SANA, the number of which shall be decided by the committee chair.
  3. The committee shall be tasked to approach Sindhis living in North America and increase the membership of SANA
photo of me
Chair
Hafeez Abbasi
حفيظ عباسي
abbasimd@hotmail.com
photo of me
New York
Ghulam Nabi Unar
غلام نبي انڙ
gnabi@yahoo.com
photo of me
New York
Ali Khaskhali
علي خاصخيلي
alikhas69@yahoo.com
photo of me
New Jersy
Ali Hassan Bhutto
علي حسن ڀٽو
alihassanbhutto@yahoo.com
photo of me
New Jersy
Imtiaz Ahmed Memon
سنڌي
lalaimtiaz62@gmail.com
photo of me
Pennsylvania
Irfan Shaikh
عرفان شيخ
rirfans@yahoo.com
photo of me
Maryland
Hasnain Shaikh
حسنين شيخ
q4hasnain@yahoo.com
photo of me
Virginia
MAnsoor Qureshi
منصور قريشي
mansoorq@gmail.com
photo of me
Virginia
Maqbool Soomro
مقبول سومرو
maqboolsoomro@hotmail.com
photo of me
Illnois
Ishaq Tunio
اسحاق تنيو
ishaqtunio@gmail.com
photo of me
California
Safdar Panhwar
صفدر پنھور
safdarpanhwar@yahoo.com
photo of me
California
Nisar Ahmed Mahar
نثار احمد مھر
nISARmahar2008@gmail.com
photo of me
Taxas
Mureed Thaheem
مريد حسين ٿهيم
mureedthayyam@gmail.com
photo of me
Taxes
Ghulam murtaza Memon
غلام محئ الدين
murtaza.morai@hotmail.com
photo of me
Taxas
Asad Ali Shaikh

asadpisces@hotmail.com
photo of me
Taxas
Kashif Ali Soomro

Kashifs110@gmail.com
photo of me
Kentucky
Khalid H Memon
خالد ميمڻ
kmemon40@hotmail.com
photo of me
Missouri
Mahmood Qalbani
محمود قلباڻي
mqalbani@gmail.com
photo of me
Toronto
Saadat Hussain Qadri

saadat_exe99@hotmail.com
photo of me
Calgary
Ahmer Memon
اَحمرنديم ميمڻ
memons2005@gmail.com
photo of me
Edmonton
IFTIKHAR ALI MEMON

alimemon@hotmail.com
photo of me
Saskatchwan
Amanullah Panhwar
امانالله پنھور
draman94@yahoo.com
PHP Code Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com