Active Executive Council

Picture Title Name سنڌي Email
محمد علي مھر President Mohammad Ali Mahar محمد علي مھر mamahar@gmail.com
Khalid General Secretary Khalid Ahmed Memon خالد ميمڻ memonkhalid@hotmail.com
Morai Vice President USA Ghulam Mohiuddin Memon غلام محئ الدين morai786@gmail.com
Vishnu Vice President Canada Vishno Ukrani وشنو آُڪراڻي vishno2@hotmail.com
ارشاد عباسي Vice President Women Irshad Abbassi ارشاد عباسي irshad.abbassi@gmail.com
Komal Vice President Youth Komal Bhutto ڪومل ڀٽو bhuttokomal@gmail.com
Mumtaz Ali Langah Joint Secretary Mumtaz Ali Langah ممتاز علي لانگھا alangah@gmail.com
احمد علي ذاڪر بُلو Information Secretary Ahmed Ali Zakir Bullo احمد علي ذاڪر بُلو zakirbullo@gmail.com
Hasnain Finance Secretary Hasnain Shaikh حسنين شيخ hasnain.shaikh@gmail.com